Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Yaqui Tacos y Mariscos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Ana

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to El Yaqui Tacos y Mariscos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bvasquez2906 17 days ago

Pokastrankas

Food was great staff is friendly and professional. 100 % recommend this restaurant.

Adrienne 3 months ago

Ceviche de Pescado

THE BEST FISH I've had. The michis are also to die for!!!

Maaarriejoy about 1 year ago

Perron

First off i loooove el yaqui!! First tried el yaqui truck. Items i love here are the taco perron, soo freaking delicious i can't get enough. I love most if not all items on menu! You really can't go wrong with this place. I've been blessed to have el yaqui so close to my house on 17th!

Cindy almost 2 years ago

Camaron Estilo Ensenada

Always so fresh and tasty.

Tatiana about 2 years ago

Camaron Estilo Ensenada

My personal Favorite I always order this taquito every time I come visit. It never fails, this taco is very flavorful and just delicious. I also give it a 5 stars, this place is family owned and everyone is welcome . This is one of my favorite restaurants in town.

Delia about 1 month ago

Ceviche de Camaron

Best ceviche de camaron so fresh tostada so crunchy the best at mariscos el Yaqui always

Brenda about 1 year ago

Aguachile

I've pretty much tried everything on the menu by now. I know with this restaurant there's no such thing as the wrong choice. I highly recomend "Empanadas De Camaron" . Tasteful affordavle food! What else could we ask for.

Melinareal82 over 1 year ago

Pokastrankas

Pokistrankas is the best ever must try!!!

Tatiana about 2 years ago

Pescado

Forget rubios forget wahooos, this is where it is at. Come and try it for yourself, you will not be disappointed and your kids and family will want to come back. My son is a picky eater but when we come here he downs 3 of these taquitos.

Tatiana about 2 years ago

Aguachile

This Tostadita es una chulada, a little on the spicy side but really really good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA