Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Yaqui Tacos y Mariscos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Ana

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to El Yaqui Tacos y Mariscos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brenda 7 months ago

Aguachile

I've pretty much tried everything on the menu by now. I know with this restaurant there's no such thing as the wrong choice. I highly recomend "Empanadas De Camaron" . Tasteful affordavle food! What else could we ask for.

Melinareal82 about 1 year ago

Pokastrankas

Pokistrankas is the best ever must try!!!

Tatiana over 1 year ago

Pescado

Forget rubios forget wahooos, this is where it is at. Come and try it for yourself, you will not be disappointed and your kids and family will want to come back. My son is a picky eater but when we come here he downs 3 of these taquitos.

Tatiana over 1 year ago

Aguachile

This Tostadita es una chulada, a little on the spicy side but really really good.

Tatiana over 1 year ago

Ceviche de Camaron

One of the best tasting ceviche in town!! My personal favorite.

Maaarriejoy 9 months ago

Perron

First off i loooove el yaqui!! First tried el yaqui truck. Items i love here are the taco perron, soo freaking delicious i can't get enough. I love most if not all items on menu! You really can't go wrong with this place. I've been blessed to have el yaqui so close to my house on 17th!

Cindy over 1 year ago

Camaron Estilo Ensenada

Always so fresh and tasty.

Tatiana over 1 year ago

Camaron Estilo Ensenada

My personal Favorite I always order this taquito every time I come visit. It never fails, this taco is very flavorful and just delicious. I also give it a 5 stars, this place is family owned and everyone is welcome . This is one of my favorite restaurants in town.

Tatiana over 1 year ago

Caliente

My husband favorite!! Una tostada muy bien surtida, and it hits the spot!!

Maria almost 2 years ago

Remedio de Squirt

Great



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA